Rebecca Avatar
Rebecca

The downtown clinic did an amazing job at removing a good portion of my large, dark tattoo. After three sessions I was able to get a cover up from Pae at RumThai Tattoo in Renton, WA. I couldn’t have got it without Tacoma Laser Clinic. This entire process far supersedes my original hopes for transformation and the redemption of my back (now that I’m in Recovery from drugs and alcohol, 19 years, and am fully redeemed of the Lord Jesus Christ). Thanks you awesome professionals for helping me achieve fullness of vision! I’m so grateful. Thank you God. 🙂

2/03/2024
Steve Shepard Avatar
Steve S.

I was getting Botox for the first time and made an appointment at Tacoma Laser Clinic

I appreciated that the consultation was so in depth. The medical assistant talked about the different medications, risks and post care. She explained they took the pictures and why. This made so much sense. It was a great education. She also started my reward points and helped me plan my treatment plan for the year.

I saw Jordy, the ARNP and she made sure we had photos to track my progress over time, then we sat down and chatted for several minutes about what I wanted to see done and what I was comfortable with. I never felt rushed or pressured.

I’m afraid of needles but the injections were pretty painless and they gave me super cute little cooling pack. I love the results so far, my face doesn’t feel frozen - I can still make expressions, it just feels like my resting face isn’t as prone to wrinkling my forehead.

The staff at the front helped me start my reward program which saved me even more money. They really helped explain the savings and process.

1/10/2023
Rick Ross Avatar
Rick R.

After months of resistance, I gave in to the wife's request to get some "Brotox" and i'm so happy I did. Not only did I look ten years younger, I was treated like a total rock star by the TLC staff during the process. Thank you TLC. You are the real MVP.

8/22/2023
Marshall Studd Avatar
Marshall S.

Michelle has been assisting My GF her mother & myself For 5 years. We drive up from PDX periodically . Yes its well worth the drive . She is professional the price is fair and the results are always longer lasting. We use to just get Botox etc.. etc... in LA. Or Phx. Or PDX. Due to price points. Chasing the best savings isn’t necessarily getting u the best results. Having some that understands your Concerns & features seems to be a better approach. Even if we’re stuck on certain approach Michelle offers her professional advice & gets us the results we desire. Plus she knows a few great restaurants to recommend . Stand up company stand up professional.
BStudd

8/23/2020
Nina Duncan Avatar
Nina D.

I Always receive great care and amazing results.

12/29/2021
Sharon “Believes” Avatar
Sharon “.

I have been going here for laser hair removal . Great experience so far. Friendly staff. Parking is a pain but is no reflection on them just the location

9/16/2021
kelsey kaseburg Avatar
kelsey k.

Kate hooked it up! The whole experience was beyond 5 stars. I walked into a welcoming, cozy environment and was greeted with a warm welcoming. This was my first time getting Botox and I am reviewing after two weeks. I love the results and couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to go back again.

If you are looking for a professional, welcoming environment with people who know their stuff and listen to your needs while making them happen this is the spot.

12/20/2023
Devyn Buma Avatar
Devyn B.

The new Olympia location is awesome. So clean and tidy. Great not having to drive to Tacoma.

STACIA, STACIA, STACIA! Go see her! She is sweet and professional. She does an extremely thorough job, which as a consumer, was exactly what I was looking for in a service provider. So glad found her!

Thank you for the great service!

1/24/2024
Lynnette Murphy Avatar
Lynnette M.

Very professional staff‼️ Special recognition to Deja.💕 She has made me feel at ease since the first time I came in for a consultation. Deja is definitely all about her clients and makes sure that you are completely satisfied with your treatment. Thank you for this fabulous employee and her caring spirit. Because of Deja, I will continue to return, and I will tell all of my friends and family about your business🩵💚

8/27/2023
Shab Jan Avatar
Shab J.

Had a great experience doing my peels and micro needling with Sophie she is awesome. She did a great job. Also i have had great experience doing my lips fillers by mechele.

5/04/2024
Amber Rice Avatar
Amber R.

Hands all the way up past 5 stars 🌟
Michele is by far the best hands in town to trust. Patient Care Coordinators go out of their way to help and always attentive, knowledgeable and polite. Michele is professional, but warn you if you have had a rough day her sweet voice and great conversations with humor will cheer you right up. She is genuine and transparent and listens to all skincare concerns thanks ya all your the best in Pierce County.

11/11/2022
Chrissie Brown Avatar
Chrissie B.

I have had botox before on my forehead and usually only use 10 units. I decided to get 20 this time because of the awesome deal they offered. I got less results then I have had with the usual 10 which bothered me pretty bad. Went to a follow up to share my concern and they told me that they will do what they can to help. They helped me out so much!!! Michelle was thorough with details about botox and shared some of the things she does to look amazing! Thank you Michelle 🙂 you're great!

11/16/2020
Matthew Lundberg Avatar
Matthew L.

Matt the guy who does filler injections is so professional and does a wonderful job!

1/02/2021
Lynsey McCollum Avatar
Lynsey M.

I have been a client since 2016! I drive an hour one way just to see Michelle and staff! I can not say enough about TLC. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful. The providers listen, provide honest feedback/opinions and have the magic touch! Hands down the best place to take care of your beauty needs!

2/08/2023
Christina Lopeman WA-Seattle Avatar
Christina L.

I have been coming to Tacoma Laser Clinic for a long time. Every time I arrive for an appointment, I am greeted with the nicest people at the front desk. The Providers are friendly and have my best interests in mind but are also not afraid to politely guide me in a different direction if that is best for the results I am looking for. Michelle and Ashley are amazing at what they do. Tons of experience and really great and ensuring my needs are met! The price point is also worth a trip to Tacoma for your skincare needs!

4/18/2024
K S Avatar
K S.

Love them

12/16/2020
Jillian Stanphill Avatar
Jillian S.

TLC has great & friendly staff, a very clean office, and lots of parking options nearby. Highly recommend! 😊 I went for laser treatments from a Groupon and it was really easy! I will happily do any future touch-ups there. They explain the process thoroughly and adjust treatments to your comfort and goals. Scheduling is really easy and they have lots of hours so it is easy to outside of an 8-5 job. Plus weekend appointments!

6/08/2021
Devin Mertz Avatar
Devin M.

Got Botox from Jordy to remove my crows feet. Everything went great and she was very knowledgeable. The process was painless and I’m very happy with the results!

1/26/2024
Caycee Hale Avatar
Caycee H.

I love Tacoma Laser Clinic. I get my regular Botox and also microneedling. I have never had a bad experience here. The staff is always so sweet. The practitioners are also very knowledgeable and always answer any questions I have. And the price for Botox is the best around.

3/10/2024
Annette M. Avatar
Annette M.

Overall happy with my results! I had been serviced by Chris, and with Kim. Both are great. The front desk ladies were great as well. Expect to pay more to achieve your desired services you want. Overall, excellent service every time. I highly recommend them. Very professional, high end results.

10/27/2020