latoya McFarland Avatar
latoya M.

Today i met an amazing group of staff that made me feel comfortable, weren't pushy, didn't overwhelm me with info and had the best personalities ever!!

As a 47 year old grandmother of 2, I definitely recommend Tacoma Laser Clinic. They will have you looking spectacular!!

The facility was emaculate and the customer service was top notch!!

Thank you for being so awesome!!

See you ladies soon!!

1/27/2021
Debora Davenport Avatar
Debora D.

Always able to get an appointment, sometimes the same day. Botoz is great every time. Thank you ladies for consistency and excellent service.

7/12/2022
Morgan W. Avatar
Morgan W.

I go there every three months for botox. Michelle does mine she is great. Front office staff is always friendly and great. I always recommended this place to my friends.

10/27/2020
Christina Yoon Avatar
Christina Y.

I am 46 and have very sensitive skin. I had two rounds of IPL therapy to treat discoloration and dark spots on my face, along with some very tiny broken red vessels. Sarah is very knowledgeable, and she did a great job of explaining things to me about the procedure, and about what to expect with regards to results. I still have a few light spots, but all my big darker heavier ones along with the broken red vessels are gone. I wear light to medium coverage foundation, and you really cannot see any spots at all through it now. I would definitely recommend seeing Sarah for IPL. Just one thing to be aware of, parking is very limited. Get there early so that you can hunt for a spot and you might have to pay for street parking….but then again this is downtown Tacoma, so it should be expected.

5/04/2022
makenzie fine Avatar
makenzie f.

After doing extensive research through the greater Seattle, Tacoma area for a clinic I came across Tacoma Laser Clinic! I could not be happy that I found Jordy! Not only is she the nicest person, she is so professional, fast, accurate and truly wants to help each of her clients gain the results they want in a safe and effective way. Truly such a professional office that is friendly and inviting. I have been seeing Jordy for the past year now and will continue to book her services directly!

Also I did see quite a few negative reviews and all I will say is take that with a grain of salt. This is my true experience and not one that seems exaggerated in my honest opinion. Results take time, and this is a professional clinic that follows the rules set forward by the board. Everyone has a different reaction to procedures and it may take a few times to get the results you want and I fully trust Tacoma Laser Clinic and their expertise!

5/08/2021
Nina Duncan Avatar
Nina D.

I Always receive great care and amazing results.

12/29/2021
Sharon “Believes” Avatar
Sharon “.

I have been going here for laser hair removal . Great experience so far. Friendly staff. Parking is a pain but is no reflection on them just the location

9/16/2021
Jillian Stanphill Avatar
Jillian S.

TLC has great & friendly staff, a very clean office, and lots of parking options nearby. Highly recommend! 😊 I went for laser treatments from a Groupon and it was really easy! I will happily do any future touch-ups there. They explain the process thoroughly and adjust treatments to your comfort and goals. Scheduling is really easy and they have lots of hours so it is easy to outside of an 8-5 job. Plus weekend appointments!

6/08/2021
K S Avatar
K S.

Love them

12/16/2020
Jacob Blackwell Avatar
Jacob B.

This was my first time at Tacoma Laser Clinic, I booked with them because I wasn't able to get on the schedule at my usual medspa, but I'm so glad I made the choice to try them out! Everyone was very friendly and professional, their customer service and quality assurance is spectacular. I don't use that word often but it's deserved in this case. These days companies and corporations are far too concerned with their bottom line and not concerned enough with doing right by their customers, and clients but Tacoma Laser Clinic clearly has a business model others would do best to learn from.
There was a miscommunication about my service that in all truthfulness was partially my own fault but they handled my concern with real compassion and took responsibility for the mistake and made me feel that they truly valued and appreciated my business and cared that I left feeling satisfied. I will definitely be back and be referring my friends. Thanks again

12/22/2021
Parker J Avatar
Parker J.

So ridiculously happy with my results (50 units of Botox for crows feet and frown lines) and although I was late they we professional, kind, informative and gave honest feedback to all my questions. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for any services. Definitely pro’s at every level. Thank you to all who assisted me in my visit, I have already scheduled my next appointment 3 months out!

3/16/2021
alexa henry Avatar
alexa h.

I have been coming here for years and have had a great experience every single time.

2/25/2021
alanalou07 Avatar
alanalou07

I am not sure why all the 1 star reviews..I have had two rounds of Botox and lip injections from here and each experience has been great. My lip injections came out beautiful and natural as I requested and I received many compliments on them. Highly recommend Tacoma Laser Clinic.

2/25/2022
Rebecca Emly Avatar
Rebecca E.

This is a beautiful and relaxing office. All the assistants are wonderful and the injectors are amazing

10/26/2021
Phoenix Queen Avatar
Phoenix Q.

Absolutely wonderful experience, I got exactly what I wanted with fabulous results ,will continue to do business for all my beauty needs .friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean environment .

5/02/2021
Chrissie Brown Avatar
Chrissie B.

I have had botox before on my forehead and usually only use 10 units. I decided to get 20 this time because of the awesome deal they offered. I got less results then I have had with the usual 10 which bothered me pretty bad. Went to a follow up to share my concern and they told me that they will do what they can to help. They helped me out so much!!! Michelle was thorough with details about botox and shared some of the things she does to look amazing! Thank you Michelle 🙂 you're great!

11/16/2020
Kristine Roberts Avatar
Kristine R.

I have been going to TLC for years. I have always had a great experience. As with anything there is a risk. Oh the price we pay for beauty! I went in for my normal Botox regime and decided to get some filler as well. A couple days went by and I noticed more purple discoloration then normal so I called in to ask about it. They immediately had me come in and fixed it!! They were so nice and empathetic as I was a bit scared. I was so impressed with how they handled it I have to give a shout out to Jordy, Heidi, Terrie and Danielle! These ladies were amazing in their attentiveness, compassion and patience with me. I would recommend this place!

8/08/2022
Elizabeth Teal Seibold Avatar
Elizabeth T.

Loved my experience at Tacoma Laser Clinic. The staff was super friendly and I got the results I need. Looking forward to coming back.

11/26/2020
Matthew Lundberg Avatar
Matthew L.

Matt the guy who does filler injections is so professional and does a wonderful job!

1/02/2021
Erika Roberts Avatar
Erika R.

This place is literally the BEST at what they do… I’ve been putting off doing anything to my face for years because I was scared… nothing to be afraid of.… they are literally the BEST ever….they do everything right✨ They have the BEST of the BEST working at Tacoma Laser…. So knowledgeable about everything and so good at what they do✨🙏✨ Y’all need to come see them…. You absolutely won’t regret it. I appreciate all of you so much and never thought I’d trust anyone…. I TRUST all of you so much and I’m so thankful I found you❤️

8/12/2021