Chrissie Brown Avatar
Chrissie B.

I have had botox before on my forehead and usually only use 10 units. I decided to get 20 this time because of the awesome deal they offered. I got less results then I have had with the usual 10 which bothered me pretty bad. Went to a follow up to share my concern and they told me that they will do what they can to help. They helped me out so much!!! Michelle was thorough with details about botox and shared some of the things she does to look amazing! Thank you Michelle 🙂 you're great!

11/16/2020
Jacob Martinez Avatar
Jacob M.

Super high quality! My wife loves the care she gets here and always comes back happy.

12/19/2020
Debora Davenport Avatar
Debora D.

Always able to get an appointment, sometimes the same day. Botoz is great every time. Thank you ladies for consistency and excellent service.

7/12/2022
makenzie fine Avatar
makenzie f.

After doing extensive research through the greater Seattle, Tacoma area for a clinic I came across Tacoma Laser Clinic! I could not be happy that I found Jordy! Not only is she the nicest person, she is so professional, fast, accurate and truly wants to help each of her clients gain the results they want in a safe and effective way. Truly such a professional office that is friendly and inviting. I have been seeing Jordy for the past year now and will continue to book her services directly!

Also I did see quite a few negative reviews and all I will say is take that with a grain of salt. This is my true experience and not one that seems exaggerated in my honest opinion. Results take time, and this is a professional clinic that follows the rules set forward by the board. Everyone has a different reaction to procedures and it may take a few times to get the results you want and I fully trust Tacoma Laser Clinic and their expertise!

5/08/2021
Erika Roberts Avatar
Erika R.

This place is literally the BEST at what they do… I’ve been putting off doing anything to my face for years because I was scared… nothing to be afraid of.… they are literally the BEST ever….they do everything right✨ They have the BEST of the BEST working at Tacoma Laser…. So knowledgeable about everything and so good at what they do✨🙏✨ Y’all need to come see them…. You absolutely won’t regret it. I appreciate all of you so much and never thought I’d trust anyone…. I TRUST all of you so much and I’m so thankful I found you❤️

8/12/2021
Kristine Roberts Avatar
Kristine R.

I have been going to TLC for years. I have always had a great experience. As with anything there is a risk. Oh the price we pay for beauty! I went in for my normal Botox regime and decided to get some filler as well. A couple days went by and I noticed more purple discoloration then normal so I called in to ask about it. They immediately had me come in and fixed it!! They were so nice and empathetic as I was a bit scared. I was so impressed with how they handled it I have to give a shout out to Jordy, Heidi, Terrie and Danielle! These ladies were amazing in their attentiveness, compassion and patience with me. I would recommend this place!

8/08/2022
Parker J Avatar
Parker J.

So ridiculously happy with my results (50 units of Botox for crows feet and frown lines) and although I was late they we professional, kind, informative and gave honest feedback to all my questions. I highly recommend this place if you are looking for any services. Definitely pro’s at every level. Thank you to all who assisted me in my visit, I have already scheduled my next appointment 3 months out!

3/16/2021
awkward champ Avatar
awkward c.

Most of these positive reviews seem kind of identical. Friendly, thorough, Groupon, the BEST. Hmmmmm. Here's another 5 stars for you hun since you're that desperate.

4/19/2022
Lynette B. Avatar
Lynette B.

First time ever getting Botox and it could not have been better. The staff is knowledgeable and really friendly. Can’t wait to go back!

10/27/2020
Kelsey Walton Avatar
Kelsey W.

Love TLC SO MUCH! I originally went there and saw Chris but have also seen Kim and Heidi and Jordi and my most favorite is Michelle she is the best filler injector ever of all time!!! Anything that has ever concerned me they have corrected immediately and they always just do such a great job! they all use different techniques and I have loved every experience there. My husband gets his Botox and filler‘s there also with Michelle and they’ve turned out perfect every time!

7/13/2021
Annette M. Avatar
Annette M.

Overall happy with my results! I had been serviced by Chris, and with Kim. Both are great. The front desk ladies were great as well. Expect to pay more to achieve your desired services you want. Overall, excellent service every time. I highly recommend them. Very professional, high end results.

10/27/2020
Rebecca Emly Avatar
Rebecca E.

This is a beautiful and relaxing office. All the assistants are wonderful and the injectors are amazing

10/26/2021
Christina Yoon Avatar
Christina Y.

I am 46 and have very sensitive skin. I had two rounds of IPL therapy to treat discoloration and dark spots on my face, along with some very tiny broken red vessels. Sarah is very knowledgeable, and she did a great job of explaining things to me about the procedure, and about what to expect with regards to results. I still have a few light spots, but all my big darker heavier ones along with the broken red vessels are gone. I wear light to medium coverage foundation, and you really cannot see any spots at all through it now. I would definitely recommend seeing Sarah for IPL. Just one thing to be aware of, parking is very limited. Get there early so that you can hunt for a spot and you might have to pay for street parking….but then again this is downtown Tacoma, so it should be expected.

5/04/2022
A Google User Avatar
A G.

I went to Tacoma Laser Clinic to get botox and filler. I had a great experience.. From the moment I walked in, the front desk was so friendly and welcoming. It was also very clean and well put together.
I was nervous to get filler, but my injector was so helpful in helping me make a decision.. and once I did it, I was so happy I did. My lips turned out beautifully... The staff all seemed to vibe very well together, as there was lots of conversation and laughing.. You could tell everyone loves their job a and what they do.. I will 100% be going back.

Thank you Tacoma Laser Clinic!

6/22/2021
latoya McFarland Avatar
latoya M.

Today i met an amazing group of staff that made me feel comfortable, weren't pushy, didn't overwhelm me with info and had the best personalities ever!!

As a 47 year old grandmother of 2, I definitely recommend Tacoma Laser Clinic. They will have you looking spectacular!!

The facility was emaculate and the customer service was top notch!!

Thank you for being so awesome!!

See you ladies soon!!

1/27/2021
Jillian Stanphill Avatar
Jillian S.

TLC has great & friendly staff, a very clean office, and lots of parking options nearby. Highly recommend! 😊 I went for laser treatments from a Groupon and it was really easy! I will happily do any future touch-ups there. They explain the process thoroughly and adjust treatments to your comfort and goals. Scheduling is really easy and they have lots of hours so it is easy to outside of an 8-5 job. Plus weekend appointments!

6/08/2021
Stormy Guerra Avatar
Stormy G.

I was nervous about getting botox, as I had never had it. My hairdresser recommended Tacoma Laser Clinic and I’m so glad she did! I’ve gone twice now and had a great experience both times. Every employee was so friendly. Kim did my injections and she was warm, friendly, and informative. Love my results!

3/18/2021
Erica B. Avatar
Erica B.

Michelle is the BEST! Staff is super friendly and helpful! Thank you!

10/27/2020
alanalou07 Avatar
alanalou07

I am not sure why all the 1 star reviews..I have had two rounds of Botox and lip injections from here and each experience has been great. My lip injections came out beautiful and natural as I requested and I received many compliments on them. Highly recommend Tacoma Laser Clinic.

2/25/2022
Elizabeth Teal Seibold Avatar
Elizabeth T.

Loved my experience at Tacoma Laser Clinic. The staff was super friendly and I got the results I need. Looking forward to coming back.

11/26/2020